GIS project

The project presented here is in Bavaria. "Stadtwerke Vilshofen GmbH" uses the LD2 to manage many trades in a GIS project.

The LD2 allows new trades to be expanded free of charge by the user himself - it is therefore extremely scalable and expandable.

In addition to the GIS, the municipal utilities have many LD2 information workstations on desktop computers as well as Stonex surveying devices and Windows 10 tablets to work with surveying in the field.

The field staff are equipped with tablet PCs so that there is no need to constantly drive back and forth because of a required management plan. The tablet PCs have integrated all GIS data for all trades. The trades can be displayed separately or together. The practical thing is that the LD2 measurement solution is also installed on the tablet PC, and a tablet PC can be placed on the GPS rod at any time and measured immediately.

With one click on the data synchronization button, everything can be compared during operation via WLAN. New measurement data load into the GIS without postprocessing, new GIS data land on the tablet PC and new maintenance tasks and maintenance reports are also compared bidirectionally.

Inquire now

Share performance

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
0
    0
    Your shopping cart
    Your cart is empty

GIS Projekt

Das hier vorgestellte Projekt liegt in Bayern. Die „Stadtwerke Vilshofen GmbH“ verwaltet mit dem LD2 viele Gewerke in einem GIS Projekt.

Das LD2 erlaubt das kostenlose Erweitern von neuen Gewerken durch den Benutzer selbst – es ist somit extrem skalierbar und erweiterbar.

Zusätzlich zum GIS haben die Stadtwerke noch viele LD2 Auskunftsarbeitsplätze auf Desktoprechnern sowie Stonex Vermessungsgeräte und Windows 10 Tablets um mit der Vermessung im Außendienst zu arbeiten.

Die Außendienstmitarbeiter sind mit Tablet-PCs ausgestattet, damit das ständige Hin- und Herfahren wegen eines benötigten Leitungsplanes wegfällt. Die Tablet-PCs haben alle GIS Daten für alle Gewerke integriert. Die Gewerke können separat oder gemeinsam dargestellt werden. Das Praktische ist, dass die LD2 Vermessungslösung auch auf den Tablet-PCs installiert ist, und jederzeit ein Tablet-PC auf die GPS Stange gegeben werden und sofort vermessen werden kann.

Mit einem Klick auf den Datenabgleichsbutton kann im Betrieb per WLAN alles abgeglichen werden. Neue Vermessungsdaten laden nachbearbeitungsfrei im GIS, neue GIS Daten landen am Tablet-PC und neue Wartungsaufgaben sowie Wartungsberichte werden auch bidirektional abgeglichen.

Jetzt Anfragen

Leistung Teilen

Auf facebook teilen
Auf google teilen
Auf twitter teilen
Auf linkedin teilen
Auf pinterest teilen
Auf print teilen
Auf email teilen
0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leer